My Christmas wish List || Day4.

I always have a list on my phone of items that I want. Things that I don’t need but just simply want. I keep them in my notes for Christmas and birthdays as I’m awful when family member ask what I want and just going blank.

Based on this, my list can get pretty long, instead of making this post extremely long and a little bit boring Ive compiled just a few items that I truly want.

New Look teddy bear coat- £29.99 (here). I know everyone has this coat, but it just looks so cosy and warm I want in on the trend. There are so many of these around, from Zara to Primark but I think I’ve settled with this one from New Look. Only question is, what colour? I love the cream one, but once again this is the one everyone has so I’m thinking a different colour. Im torn between cream or dark green. Which do you think is best?

Misguided white safari shirt- £18 (here). For years I have wanted an oversized cotton white shirt, but I could never find one which ticked all the boxes. This year I was just carelessly googling white cotton shirt and came across this. If all goes well, this is exactly what i’ve been looking for, so i’ve ordered it and fingers crossed its going to be as good as I hope.

Vintage ladies bike – Since moving into our new house, I’ve wanted a bike. I would love a vintage ladies bike with a basket and all that jazz. Just think of the amazing summer adventures I would be able to have. You can buy them new from Argos or places like that, however if I was to get one it would have to be secondhand I think. This would make it so much cheaper and would give it a little more meaning behind it.

Anthroplogie geode coaster- £14 (here). Im planing on slowly changing the living room, these would look great on either the coffee table I’m eyeing up or our new dining table that we have bought. This is another thing I’ve wanted for a while but have never gotten round to buying as they are a little pricey, but here’s hoping this year is the year.

Leuchtturm1917 black dotted notebook- £13 (here). With a new year approaching it means it’s time for a fresh bullet journal. I love a fresh journal ready for me to fill and add all the spread too. Once I filled it all in I will do a post about my 2019 set up.

So, there it is. A quick run down of a few things on my wish list this year. Whats on your wish list this year?

Leave a comment